Writing Wins and Woes: Do you have an unpublished novel?

Attention writers!!! Do you have an unpublished novel that you haven’t moved forward with? Don’t let it gather dust. Here’s a great opportunity to send it in for a chance to be published, plus earn $5000. I wanted to promote this last week on my blog, but I forgot. Shame on me. But you still have until Friday to send it in. Here is the link for Black Balloon Publishing.

http://blackballoonpublishing.com/fiction-prize

1615

Also, another of my husband’s paintings for your perusal.

Leave a Reply

