A writer’s fun time waster

<a href="

I write like
J. R. R. Tolkien

I Write Like. Analyze your writing!

” title=”A writer’s fun time waster”>A writer’s fun time waster

This is a just for fun edition to my blog. I call it a fun time-waster because it’s just one of those quirky little sites that mean absolutely nothing but make you feel good. I was kind of down today. I got turned down over the weekend by a place I’ve been trying and trying to get into. To me it seems I should be able to since it is a speculative children’s mag and that is my specialty, if you can call it that. So, fellow writers, take a few minutes, find out who you write like and pat yourself on the back. But mostly, just write like you. Someday you may be famous, too.

Leave a Reply

