Day 2 of a writer’s blog

Day 2 of a writer's blog

This is only my second day of posting and I have all ready received news. I have had one rejection and one acceptance. The rejection was from Shimmer magazine and the acceptance was from Guide, a children’s christian magazine. Again, I have met defeat at my play for an older audience, Shimmer. I’ll keep trying. I still have 17 submissions out there waiting to be heard from. My thought for the day is : Keep looking up– His power is greater than mine!

Leave a Reply

